Contact

Address:
738 Kaheka St.
Honolulu Hi, 96814
map

Our business hours are Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm. If you are contacting us regarding a transmitter signal or streaming problem, please call us at 955-8821 during business hours, or 792-8233 after hours and weekends. 

By Phone:
Main: (808) 955-8821
Fax: (808) 946-3863

Talk Show phones:
To call into our talk shows on Mondays,Wednesdays, and Thursdays between 5-6pm HST.  Call (808) 941-3689 or toll free at (877) 941-3689

To reach Gene Schiller on the air during Sunday Brunch, Sundays between 9am -Noon HST, call (808) 792-8245

By Email:
For general inquiries and questions send email to mail@hawaiipublicradio.org

To reach the News department, send to news@hawaiipublicradio.org

To reach the Talk Shows department, send email to talkback@hawaiipublicradio.org

To submit events to the Community Calendar, Visit: Here 

For membership-related questions: members@hawaiipublicradio.org

Staff:

Gene EvansCommunity Outreach Managergevans@hawaiipublicradio.org
Cat GelmanCorporate Relationscgelman@hawaiipublicradio.org
Charles HussonOperations Directorchusson@hawaiipublicradio.org
Beth-Ann KozlovichTalk Shows Executive Producerbakozlovich@hawaiipublicradio.org
Judy NealeDirector of Promotionjneale@hawaiipublicradio.org
Bill DormanNews Directorbdorman@hawaiipublicradio.org
Gene SchillerMusic Directorgschiller@hawaiipublicradio.org
Bernie ShimonoV.P. of Finance/Assistant Treasurerbshimono@hawaiipublicradio.org