Part I: The House "Freshman Class" Priorities

Mar 2, 2015

(L-R) Representatives Sam Satoru Kong, Feki Pouha, Andria Tupola, Jarrett Keohokalole, Joy San Buenaventura and Mathew Lopresti.
Credit William Nhieu, House Majority Communications Office

There are six new members serving their first term in the State House of Representatives.   They are referred to as the “Freshman Class.”  HPR’s Wayne Yoshioka caught up with them and files this report.