These donors wish to ensure HPR’s future with a gift in the form of a bequest, an estate gift, or a gift for the network’s endowment fund. HPR salutes those who look to legacies or endowments as among the few ways to keep an enterprise flourishing. Thank you for your forethought and care for the continuing community. For information on the HPR Legacy Society, contact Valerie Yee, Vice President & Asst. General Manager at phone: 808-955-8821, email: vyee@hawaiipublicradio.org.

Donors who prefer to remain anonymous (10)
Estate of Mrs. Harriet D. Baldwin
Estate of Mrs. Ruth S. Ballard
Estate of Ms. Nancy M. Bannick
Mr. Robert Berssenbrugge
Dr. Joan E. Canfield & William Kramer
William G. Chung & Myrna Zezza
Rick & Terry Clifton
Mrs Carol J. Coops
Mr. & Mrs. R. Dougal Crowe
Michael W. Dabney
Ms. Carolyn Davis
John Henry Felix
Estate of Shirley N. Ferreira
Mr. Ray Galas
Kent Ghirard
Ms. Arien B. Grabbe
Estate of Mrs. Luvia T. Gregg
Estaste of Liselotte S. Grieshaber
Estate of Mrs. Freddie Harby
Ms. Gail Hudson & Mr. Phillip Olsen
Mr. Henry Iwasa
Daniel & Jane Katayama
Estate of Eugene Kincaid & Mitsugi Murakami
Estate of Barry LeFevre
Estate of Mrs. Lois Luehring
Mr. Franklin T. Luke
Estate of Katherine B. Marcelius

Mr. Richard S. Morris
Estate of Leon J. Munson
Estate of Keiji Murakami
Mr. Ogden K. Myers, Jr.
Ms. Judy Neale
Dr. Norma Nichols
Estate of Ms. Anita Ouverson
Ms. Ann M. Peters
Marilyn A. Requena
Maxine & Stuart Robson
Dr. & Mrs. Joseph Rothstein
Estate of Gordon Thomas Salter
Estate of Mrs. Mary M. Shaw
Estate of Ms. Barbara J. Steffee
Ms. Elizabeth A. Tajima
Eileen Tamura & Dave Raney
Estate of Mr. Robert B. Thomas
Juli Kimura Walters & H.R. Jaschke
Estate of Ms. Angeline A. Walther
Estate of Walter Victor Weber, Jr.
Monique & Gary Weisman
Ms. Sim Wenner
Perry & Joan White
Mr. George Willoughby
Mr. Scott Wilson & Ms. Christine Yano
Mr. & Mrs. Stephen Wilson
Mr. Louis Peter Xigogianis
Mr. Carl Yee